We can talk about your dick later.

Coco Densmore
1 min readMay 26, 2024
Photo by Drew Beamer on Unsplash

April 29, 2017
Dating Site Exchange

Man:

You really like younger men?

Me:

Absolutely. You really like old ladies? BBW old ladies?

Man:

Absolutely. You wanna fuck?

Me:

Where do you live?

Man:

Louisville

Me:

Me too.

Man:

Cool. Maybe we can fuck.

Me:

Have to meet you first.

Are you a pilot?

Man:

Why do you care if I’m a pilot?

Me:

Well if you’re a pilot or a doctor or a lawyer, I have a thing about men in powerful authoritative positions. And uniforms are icing on the cake. They turn me on a lot. I like it when you keep your hat on during sex.

Man:

Yep. I’m a motherfucking pilot.

Me:

Big planes, medium plans, or small planes?

Motherfucking pilot I love that word motherfucking don’t you love that word motherfucker

--

--

Coco Densmore

Coco Densmore writes about Embracing Her Single, being HSV-2+, living with bipolar mental illness, and overcoming childhood sexual abuse. www.cocodensmore.com.